Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Technology Help

Many users find technology challenging and need some extra help with computers, mobile devices, and online access to information and other services.  Rolling Hills Library offers programs, classes, and one-on-one help for anyone wanting to learn more about technology.  Below is a list of upcoming technology programs and the button will take you to the site to request a Tech Help appointment.

Mon, Mar 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, February 26 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace
Registration opens Monday, February 26 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, Mar 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, March 11 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, Mar 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace
Registration opens Tuesday, March 12 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, Apr 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, March 25 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, Apr 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace
Registration opens Tuesday, March 26 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, April 8 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, Apr 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace
Registration opens Tuesday, April 9 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, May 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch
Registration opens Monday, April 29 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, May 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace
Registration opens Tuesday, April 30 2024 at 9:00am

Excel icon            

Click the button to go to the Appointments Site to make an appointment.