Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Library Location

Savannah Branch

Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 12:00PM to 5:00PM

Branch manager
Jill Weaver
Address
514 W. Main Street
Savannah, MO 64485
Tel: 816-324-4569
About the branch

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.


Mon, Jun 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Canceled
Wed, Jun 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Canceled
Wed, Jul 03, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Jul 05, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Canceled
Wed, Jul 10, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jul 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, June 27 2024 at 9:00am

Fri, Jul 12, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Savannah Virtual Tour

Check out the Savannah Branch through the virtual tour below or check out the full-screen version of the tour at Savannah Branch Virtual Tour